Get involved


Volunteers
Whether it’s as an administrative volunteer, as a peer counselor,  to lend a hand at an event, to make calls or whatever else, we are always looking for volunteers. Some will lend a hand in organizing activities or proper conduct of events, others will support our outreach efforts, or provide expertise in various areas (graphic design, translation, editing, promotion, computer , etc.).. Complete the form.

Sales comittee

Do you have a network? Would you like to help us contact people? Would you like to help sell tickets for some of our events? It’s simple! We can send you information and you just have to promote the events to your contacts to sell the most tickets possible. Contact us.

Organize a fundraising event
Let your imagination go! A hockey tournament, poker, a luncheon, dinner theme, a garage sale, a show … Gather your friends, colleagues, family, and organize a fundraising activity. We can help! We can provide posters, donation boxes, banners, etc.. Fill out the form.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Impliquez-vous


Bénévoles
Que ce soit pour du bénévolat administratif, en tant que conseiller pair, pour donner un coup de main lors d’un événement, pour effectuer des appels ou autres, nous sommes toujours à la recherche de bénévoles. Certains prêteront main-forte dans l’organisation d’activités ou le bon déroulement d’événements, d’autres viendront appuyer nos efforts de sensibilisation ou encore apporter leur expertise dans des domaines variés (graphisme, traduction, révision de texte, promotion, informatique, etc.).

Complétez le formulaire.

Comité de vente
Vous avez un réseau de contacts ? Vous avez envie de solliciter des gens ? Vous avez envie d’aider à vendre des billets pour certains de nos événements ? C’est simple ! On vous envoie les informations et il ne vous reste qu’à faire connaître les événements à vos contacts pour vendre le plus de billets possible. Communiquez avec nous.

Organiser un événement-bénéfice
Laissez aller votre imagination! Un tournoi de hockey, de poker, un déjeuner-causerie, un souper thématique, une vente de garage, un spectacle… Rassemblez vos amis, vos collègues, votre famille, et organisez une activité-bénéfice. Nous pouvons vous aider ! Nous pouvons vous fournir des affiches, des boîtes de dons, des bannières, etc.

Complétez le formulaire.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée.